Lewes Theatre Youth Group - LTYG

Three weeks of LTYG Drama Summer Fun in 2017

We are thrilled to announce our summer week dates for LTYG activities from 10am until 12pm at Lewes Little Theatre as follows...

Week 1:
Monday, 31st July
Tuesday, 1st August
Wednesday, 2nd August
Thursday, 3rd August

Week 2:
Monday, 14th August
Tuesday, 15th August
Wednesday, 16th August
Thursday, 17th August

Week 3:
Monday, 21st August
Tuesday, 22nd August
Wednesday, 23rd August
Thursday, 24th August

 

Each week costs £49 per student and is suitable for people aged 8 to 20 years old.

Those who come along will enjoy an interactive and didactic experience that will include lots of fun, games and professional exercises to develop key acting skills and help all students excel as performing artists.

Learn improvisation skills through drama exercises that instill team work and confidence.

Tuition will be led by Lewes Theatre Youth Group Director - Tim Rowland BA (Hons) Perf. Arts. Fully trained actor and qualified performing arts and drama teacher. Fully CRB / DBS Checked.

Call to book now on 07793 081346 or email leweslittletheatreyouthgroup@gmail.com for more information.

Cancellation Policy
If you have committed verbally or in writing for the LTYG Summer Drama School and you need to cancel for any reason, please note that you will incur a £15 cancellation fee per child per week booked.

Posted By Lewes Theatre Youth Group - LTYG


Back to News

SHARE THIS SCHOOL'S NEWS ARTICLE